Undo changes in the Credits Sheet G-doc
Every change you make in the Credits Sheet is automatically saved.
Click on the top center text at top center "Last edit was X minutes ago" or "All changes saved in Drive" to view revisions and restore a previous version. The changes made in each version are highlighted, so you can find the version that needs to be restored.
Here we deleted the welcome text and then restored it: